Loading

Getting Started with Saved Views in Analytics and Accounts

Saved Views in Analyze and Accounts allow users to save a specific sets of filters—aka views. 😎 You can also share views with other users and easily switch between your Saved Views. This saves you lots of time because you no longer have to memorize and apply combinations of filters. You'll not only move faster but view your data in a more constant way—this also ensures other teammates can see the exact same data.

Knowledge Base Topics

Getting Started
Sales Engagement
Conversation Intelligence
Clari Forecast & Inspect
Clari Forecast & Inspect Troubleshooting
Submit My Forecast
Understand My Forecast
Prep For QBR Or Revenue Cadence
Inspect Deals & Pipeline
Analyze My Pipeline
Align With My Buyer
Clari Forecast Integrations

Articles

Admin Guides
Legacy Products
Loading
Getting Started with Saved Views in Analytics and Accounts