Article DetailsQuestionWhat are the impacts with AutoCapture of not having "Activity Sharing" enabled for a user? AnswerIf a user does not have "Activity Sharing" enabled, the Contact Sync and Activity Syncing process will not write items to your CRM that were captured while the "Activity Sharing" feature is disabled. If "Activity Sharing" is enabled sometime after, we will only write items that are captured after the "Activity Sharing" feature was enabled. TitleImpacts of turning off "Activity Sharing" on AutoCaptureURL NameImpacts-of-turning-off-Activity-Sharing