Loading

Who can share Views?

All users can share views. All users can also:   1. Edit views they own 2. Delete views they own 3. Duplicate a shared view and make it their own (by saving as a new view) But, only Advanced Ops Admin can edit or delete views that aren't their own. 

Knowledge Base Topics

Getting Started
Sales Engagement
Conversation Intelligence
Clari Forecast & Inspect
Clari Forecast & Inspect Troubleshooting
Submit My Forecast
Understand My Forecast
Prep For QBR Or Revenue Cadence
Inspect Deals & Pipeline
Analyze My Pipeline
Align With My Buyer
Clari Forecast Integrations

Articles

Admin Guides
Legacy Products
Loading
Who can share Views?