A user's activity data is associated with the
Group they are assigned to at the time the activity is performed. This keeps each Group's (or team's) metrics aligned for the chosen period.
If/ When a user changes groups, their activity data will not be deleted. Data remains with the original group and user and does not move to the new group.
If you would like to view analytics data across the groups a user has been assigned to, create a custom report using a combination of the
Group,
Date, and
Display by filters.
For example, if a user was in Group A in March, but in Group B in April, you can choose a date filter for March and April to see this specific user’s data in both groups.