If you'd like to remove a user from your team, the steps to do so are not super hard! Just make sure you are an admin in your account and perform these simple steps:
- Head to your Team Settings, there you'll see a list of your current team members in Drift
- Click on the team member you want to delete and you will be brought to a new page
- Click "Delete account"

- Once you hit "Delete" you will have to confirm that you do in fact want to delete that user
- Make sure you remove the deleted user from any conversation routing rules that they are a part of
There you have it!
Things to note:
- Conversations that have occurred with deleted users will not be surfaced in reporting.
- If a user has meetings scheduled through Drift and is then deleted from Drift, their meetings will NOT be automatically cancelled.