Here's a high-level overview on pricing information for our most common plans. If you're on Advanced or Enterprise and have questions, please chat with our team or speak with your Customer Success Manager.
For an overview of all of Drift's pricing plans, feel free to head over to the pricing page to see a breakdown.
How do I know what plan I am on?
Easy! As an admin, simply go to Settings > Organizational Settings > Plan and Billing. From here, you can also upgrade your plan by selecting the Upgrade plan button under the Plan tab.

How many seats does my plan come with?
All Drift plans come with one (1) included seat. If all your seats are currently filled, you'll need to purchase a new seat to invite them.
When is a seat filled?
To fill a seat, you need to send an invitation. Once the invitation is accepted, the seat becomes filled by the person who accepted the invite. If you send multiple invitations; then a new seat will be purchased when an additional person joins your team.
Can we purchase additional seats?
If you're on the Free plan, adding seats are not supported. Teams on the Premium plan can purchase additional seats. The seat is billed annually.
For any other pricing questions, check out our pricing page.